Historique de l'Entreprise
L'idée de se lancer dans la plantation d'hevea est venue d'un groupe de jeunes hommes et femmes au Togo..

Pour être le principal moteur de plantation d'hevea au Togo et d'autres pays africains afin de promouvoir le caoutchouc naturel pour la protection durable de l'environnement et le développement pour tous.

Pour s'aventurer dans de vastes plantations d'hevea à travers l'Afrique. Cela va créer des opportunites d'emplois pour les générations actuelles et futures, réduire la pauvreté et contribuer à la protection de l'environnement.

Historique de l'Entreprise

L'idée de se lancer dans la culture d'hévéa est venue d'un groupe de jeunes hommes et femmes au Togo. Leur principal objectif était de creer une entreprise rentable et durable qui peurra aider les jeunes hommes et les femmes afin d'atteindre’ la liberté économique et financière ainsi que le developement communautaire pour les générations actuelles et futures.

Le groupe s'est réuni et a créé Hévéa Africa Limited (HAL). La devise’de l'entreprise « Planter les arbres a hevea pour le Caoutchouc Naturel; Protection durable de l'environnement; Réduction de la pauvreté et le développement communautaire« .
Le plan’stratégique d'Hévéa Africa Limited est d'etendre la plantation d'hevea dans divers pays africains, pour aider les jeunes hommes et femmes africains à briser le cercle continuel et vicieux de la pauvreté occasionne par le chômage en Afrique. La société cultive également d'autres cultures agricoles pour la consommation.

Le Groupe se développe actuellement hévéas au Togo.

Si vous êtes heureux et intéressés à notre mandat et à la protection de l'environnement , vous pouvez nous rejoindre.

Si vous êtes une personne voulant participer à la protection de l'environnement dans cette imminente menaces du changement climatique, Vous êtes les bienvenus.

Company History
The idea of going into rubber tree planting came into existence when the founder was on an official work related mission to Monrovia-Liberia.

To be the main driver of rubber tree planting in Togo and other African countries in order to promote natural rubber for sustainable environmental protection and development for all.

To venture into vast Rubber Tree Plantations across Africa. This will create jobs for current and future generations, reduce poverty and contribute to environmental protection.

Company History

The idea of going into rubber tree growing came from a group of young men and women in Togo. Their main objective was to come up with a profitable and lasting company which can assist young men and women to attain community’s economic and financial freedom for current and future generations.

The group came together and created Hévéa Africa Limited (HAL). The company’s motto is “Growing Rubber Trees for Natural Rubber; Sustainable Environmental Protection; Community Poverty Reduction and Development“.
HAL’s strategic plan is to extent rubber tree growing into various African countries, to assist African Young Men and Women to break the vicious and continuous circle of poverty prompted by unemployment in Africa. The company also grows other agricultural crops for consumption.

Hévéa Africa Limited Board of Directors are from various countries in Africa whose terms of reference is to carry out this noble mandate of the company across the continent. Process is currently underway to widen up the Board of Directors membership to allow enough geographical representation from other African countries.

HAL currently owns rubber tree plantation in Togo. Experiments are underway in some African countries to test the tree’s capacity to grow in specific geographical zones.

If you are pleased and interested in our mandate and environmental protection , kindly join us and let us have your feed back as well.

If you are a person willing to take part in the protection of the environment in this looming climate change threats, YOU ARE MOST WELCOME.